President David Smith
Secretary/Financial Controller Bernard Mullarkey
Registrar Dr. Andrew Power
Head of Creative Engagement Jessica Fuller
Head of Department of Strategic + Postgraduate Development Dr. Mark Riordan
Academic Administration + Student Affairs Manager David Doyle
Estates + Facilities Manager Grace Weldon
Finance Manager Conor Logan
Human Resource Manager Niamh Clifford
Marketing Manager Ruth Barry
ICT Manager Colm Hennessy
Enterprise & Innovation Manager Ann Marie Phelan
Librarian Lorna Dodd
Student Experience Manager Denise McMorrow
Faculty of Enterprise + Humanities
Head of Faculty Dr. Josephine Browne
Faculty of Film, Art + Creative Technologies
Head of Faculty David Smith